Doubt

Being in Doubt happens when one lease expects it.

Doubt
Am I In Doubt?… I Doubt it.

Realizing that I don’t know anything. I wonder what there is to Doubt. Lately, I have been bombarded with doubt about my place in this reality. To the point of wondering, why am I even here? Do I even have the right to write about what I thought I knew? Why do anything at all? It doesn’t seem to matter.

Is there a plan? Is there a need for a plan? What is the plan? Am I even ready for the plan?

In Doubt
In Doubt No Doubt

To many doubts for Google. I have to remove some ######. Sow every time you SEE this ##### just add the word Doubt. Sometimes I ##### Google is worth it. Just another Data slug.

I mean look what I have to do so they don’t punish me for having to many ######. Just add an S with six #. There’s more then one way to squash a slug. Salt works!!!!!!

We all do the best we can. However when our best is not enough. We begin to ##### ourselves. Justifiably so. Everything we know and everything we do becomes the reflection of what we are not. And reality doesn’t hold back in letting us know. It says loud and clear I Am nothing. I AM nobody! Which makes me think why bother. Why express myself, why say anything at all? Who cares? Even my children which I believe I was doing this for, don’t care. Why should they? So I do it for myself and even that turns out to be not enough. Do it for GOD rings in my ears. I find that, I don’t know GOD. What is GOD? Who is GOD? Where is GOD? Even if I leave GOD out of the equation for a moment. Who AM I? What AM I? Where AM I? If I AM nothing but experiences which I believed, so what.  Does it really matter that I was here at all?

The universe is so eminence that my being is almost non-existent. Smaller than the period on this page. The experience of this small dot adds up to what, when it comes to the whole? The end of a sentence. Would these experiences even be missed if they weren’t experienced at all? Why even experience them for no reason what so ever? Who’s experiences are they? Mine? It seems ill logical that they are not my experiences but why should I experience doubt for any reason. For no long-lasting effect, to what end?

in Doubt
In ##### about #####

Being in ##### what an amazing feeling. It leaves one with nothing at all and yet the feeling lets one know they exist. Even if it’s for just the moment of ##### which in essence is nothing at all.

Do animals ever ##### themselves? Feel sorry for themselves. Do they just accept life for what it is? A moment of awareness. Do animals even know GOD? Or have they all been awarded their crowns? Where they exist side by side with GOD. Some how some way GOD provides for them. And they offer to GOD What? Yet, in #####, I ##### GOD even exists, Creation yes, even a Creator for sure. Is it the God of the Bible, I##### it. To many doubts for Google. I have to remove some ######. Sow every time you SEE this ##### just add the word #####.

Do babies doubt? Do they doubt they exist? Where does ##### come from? Inside or outside of our consciousness? I know that I Am, because I feel. However the question remains, What AM I? Just a bubble of perception. When that bubble pops then what?

We all have our moment of #####. What is this moment expressing to me? What am I experiencing is #####.

Come to find out that ##### is a verb and a noun.

Doubt
I ##### That Doubt,,, Doubts

Doubt
verb (used with object)
1. to be uncertain about; consider questionable or unlikely; hesitate to believe.
2. to distrust.
3. Archaic. to fear; be apprehensive about.
verb (used without object)
4. to be uncertain about something; be undecided in opinion or belief.
noun
5. a feeling of uncertainty about the truth, reality, or nature of something.
6. distrust.
7. a state of affairs such as to occasion uncertainty.

How true this is. As I have come to ##### everything and everybody. People offer all kinds of promises. Yet rarely one of them has ever delivered. So now I live in a world of #####. Where nothing can be trusted. What kind of an experience is this. Frozen in #####. Unable to move backwards or forwards. Can’t stand here in #####.

Doubt
No #####

Could ##### be the pause that’s needed before one knows? All I know now is that I know nothing, and can trust no one. Which leaves only myself. All I feel at the moment, is #####. What lesson may come from the feeling of #####? I ##### I’ll even know.

I AM experiencing #####. I even ##### that ##### has a purpose. What an amazing feeling! You know,,, there is a lot of Doubt in this post.

Knowledge is Power

Experience is Wisdom

Take your Power Back

Thunderbird

dough
I had Doubt once. Now I doubt, I doubted. Perfect Google Score. Who’s the Man?

Being in ##### happens.

Is there a reason for Doubt? I doubt it.

 

Speak Up

