18 thoughts on “The Cost of doing Business, Merchant Service Ripoff

  1. It’s amazing to visit this web site and reading the views of all mates on the topic of
    this post, while I am also keen of getting knowledge.

  2. amx , merchant services and the small business owner. boy did I learn fast. we get out there do all we can to make the sale. the gross profit margins were low to get the sale and then the customer whips out his amx , better yet you know the this customer really well and he gives you his amx over the phone, you force enter his card info into your card terminal as your crying , knowing when you get done the transaction fees will leave you upside down . you just worked your ass off to get the sale that made zero gross dollar profits… ha ha ha the real kick is you added 2% more to your 10% gross profit of the sale to cover card fees and merchant service fees because you think your on top off it and pretty smart but when it was all said and done and all the little hidden transaction fees came on you statement it was more like 4% or 5% that you got charged in merchant service transaction fees. you found the product priced the product sold the product picked up the product loaded the product unloaded the product loaded the product delivered the product and made a whole 5% on the sale. when it was all said and done you worked your ass off and lost money ha ha ha the bank did nothing and made more money off your sale and hard work and didn’t have to do shat… I have the answer be a smooth talking salesman keep your gross profit margins at 47% with out pissing off your customer and wear three different pairs of shoes. your working, shoes your selling shoes, and your running shoes : )

    1. Yep, You nailed The Cost of Doing Business. Business means duality. I prefer to spell it Duelity. As it’s always a fight to keep anything you make. I like the three shoes Idea. However, one need never put any of the shoes on and walk bare foot. Leaving all the parasites hungry, No longer their happy meal.

  3. The very core of your writing whilst appearing agreeable originally, did not really work well with me personally after some time. Somewhere throughout the paragraphs you actually managed to make me a believer unfortunately only for a short while. I nevertheless have a problem with your leaps in assumptions and you might do well to help fill in all those breaks. In the event that you actually can accomplish that, I could certainly end up being fascinated.
    Scott Yancey

    1. Thanks Scott for you comment. It matters not to me what you believe. I simply stated my experience. Yes your right. I did assume these companies would be honest and forth-right. Something, I will never do again. I know not what blanks need filled in for you, because you never asked a question. Or did you want me to assume? It’s been said, Experience is Wisdom. I know, from my experience never to trust anyone. These companies could careless about you or me. They see only one thing. The bottom line and that must remain in the black, no matter who it costs, as long as it doesn’t cost them.

  4. You’re so cool! I don’t think I’ve truly read through
    a single thing like this before. So good to discover someone
    with some unique thoughts on this subject. Really.. thanks for starting
    this up. This web site is something that is required on the internet, someone
    with a bit of originality!

  5. Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve bear in mind
    your stuff prior to and you’re just extremely magnificent.
    I actually like what you have obtained right here, really like what you’re saying and the best way wherein you are saying it.
    You make it entertaining and you still take care of to stay it smart.

    I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous website.

  6. Your means of telling the whole thing in this article is actually fastidious, all can simply
    know it, Thanks a lot.

  7. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment but after
    I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr…
    well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to
    say superb blog!

  8. Hi there I am so grateful I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a tremendous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

    1. Yea, that always happens. People find ME by accident. Funny, I know NOW, that people find ME when they are supposed to. And yes, here you are. Well, let ME thank you for the spam. If it wasn’t for you guys, I would think that nobody is alive out there. Just a bunch of Zombies in the Real World. That’s because it’s A Viscous Circle. Good thing I saw the The Blinding White. Hey, did you know One plus One equals One? Maybe in the future,that doesn’t exist, You’ll have time to read CHAKRAS and leave a comment. SOW, how do you like those Apples?

  9. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted
    to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you
    write again soon!

  10. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with helpful information to work on. You have done a formidable job and our whole neighborhood can be grateful to you.

    1. Scheme, What the hell does that mean? Will we need some KY Jelly? “Can be grateful”. WTF, Either one is or isn’t. And who does your group volunteer for anyway? A Credit Card Company or the People that get screwed? SEE, this is the kind of crap honest beings have to put up with.

  11. Excellent article. Also “Yelp” and other reviewers skewer non-payers (those who don’t want ads) by only allowing negative reviews I hear.

  12. I love what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever
    work and exposure! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve added you guys to our blogroll.

Speak Up

