The Voice of Dreaming

When it Talks. Listen to the Voice of Dreaming.

The Voice of Dreaming
The Voice of Dreaming can unlock the door to Spirit When one follows their Heart

I woke this morning with the Voice of Dreaming telling me a secret about myself.

It’s overcast this morning, looks like rain which we can definitely use. I believe it has rained twice since May. Things are drying up. The lake is lower than it has ever been and if we don’t get rain the farmers will have nothing next year to water their fields.

According to the Voice of Dreaming we all came into this incarnation of a purpose. We send most of our lives seeking this purpose. When we find it. Our purpose becomes the driving force behind our lives.

For some it’s to find love, for others it’s to find self in a world of selfless people seeking only the pleasures that money/materialism can bring. To find self becomes a real challenge as we only have a few examples to follow.

When we seek pleasures, to have money then becomes the driving force, greed is born in the body, as we always want more.

Heartless Zombie
They want their pound of Flesh. Funny they can’t taste Spirit.

Greed has never been much of a problem with me, I have never had money for pleasures, at this point seems like a useless pursuit, as there is always somebody waiting to steal it from you.

I found when you have nothing. One has nothing to defend, and people leave you alone. Well most do, others are looking for their pound of flesh. Those can have this carcass when I am finished with it. As it can server my Spirit no more. They can eat to their stomachs content. As I know they don’t have a Heart.

As I look back on my life and recapitulate, I see that I could have had a different reality. A reality of money. At the age of seven I was destined for a life in Hollywood. It all started with Mr. Clean. As I was in the first Mr. Clean commercial. Sitting in a bath tub as Mr. Clean cleaned me up. I can still remember my lines.

Visions of the Past
I can Clean anything. Except that dirty little kid.

Then in a Dinah Shore Commercial. Where there were kids climbing all over the New Chevrolet Station Wagon. To show how many people could fit in the car.

Then there was the Play House Ninety drama about Lincoln where I play his son. I was destined to become Dennis the Menace. And even tried out for the part. I can still remember the scene, they wanted me to run up and smear some grape jelly on Mr. Wilson. What’s interesting when I recapitulate this part of my life I can still remember my thoughts at the time.

Most of you reading this post may not remember Dennis the Menace. This poor kid was always tormenting his next door neighbor Wilson, and getting into some mischief than finding some life lesson that change them both. Oh, the good old days of T.V. Needless to say for some unknown reason, I just couldn’t bring myself to follow the directions and smear this poor man with jelly on his new suit. Thus, I quit with the commercial business at age nine, and left Hollywood.

I have lived a different life. Funny thing is, I still have the contracts in my scrap-book. My Mother sent them to me after my fathers passing. She must have found them in his papers.

The Voice of Dreaming the past
Was I a sucker? That could have been me.

When one looks at how most of the children from that era from Hollywood turned out. I feel leaving was a wise choice for a child of nine. We lived down the street from Christopher Knight of the Brady Bunch. Here’s what he had to say about Hollywood. Hindsight is 20/20.

The Brady Bunch
Yep, that’s how I remember him. Before Hollywood got a hold of him.

The only reason I am sharing this is to show that our choices can change our lives for the better or worse. At the time we may not know which one is which until years  down the line.

By following our Heart and listening to our Spirit through the Voice of Dreaming we will make the right decisions that will guide us on the path with Heart, where we discover our true purpose. Finding our Spirit. Or living in Reason, why we didn’t make it big. Or did we?

Full Skeleton of Nephilim
The Bigger we are, the harder we fall. I could have been a big Star. Those Dreams aren’t for everyone.

The Voice of Dreaming

The dream was interesting, I was pursing my love through the whole dream. Courting her at every turn until finally she caved in agreeing to marry me. I must have forgotten the dream from the night before. Where I was going to marry her, at the last-minute, I refused to go through with it.

Weird, The Voice of Dreaming showed me both out comes. Which in turn leaves one with a choice. To turn and walk away or follow through with the plan.

The actions taken in the dream, I will not share as these are of a personal nature. What is important to share is the words my love said to me as I was leaving to return to the world of everyday. She stated, “You have to move on up. Upgrade to a higher purpose”. As I surfaced into this world, I could still hear the Voice of Dreaming in my heart, as I laid there. We discussed the world of everyday.I listened to the Voice of Dreaming.

We talked about the Human body. How the body has needs. How we live in our bodies everyday, feel the aches and pains of the vessel. It appeared to me, the body always needs something. Whether its food, air or water. Or the need to evacuate something from it. It always has a need.  As we grow older those needs become more diverse, and sow do the pains.

It appeared to my Reason that the body always has some need of the physical. Because in the Dream eating, breathing, or evacuating never entered into the intent of the Dream. There was just the intent in courting my love until I somehow persuaded her to join me. Could there be a deeper meaning to this?

The Voice of Dreaming tells all to those who will listen.

Energy Body Who needs it?
Who needs Dreams of the past. When we can Dream in Spirit Today

The Voice of Dreaming stated, we live in our bodies believing this is all we have of life. Never knowing the full extent of our human condition. Yes, we can pursue all the trappings in life, why we don’t know the meaning. Therefore pointing our fingers at everybody and everything that keeps us trap in our bodies. All the while, our Reason asks the questions, never knowing the answers.

Or we can do what the Voice of Dreaming suggested, move on up to a higher purpose. Because, if we spend all our time searching and investigating the causes of our trappings. We will never seek the freedom from the trap its self. Thus, we will remain trapped in our body with no reasons for our life.

I have written about the human condition, The Totality of Mankind about our Three Attentions, as I have discovered them along my path. Simply because at the age of nine, I chose another path, along that path I have discovered, little Golden Nuggets of truth, this path for me has heart. Had I stayed on the other path these Golden Nuggets would have been of a different kind. And chances are they would not have been the same Golden Nuggets I have now. As one finds value in life, their life has value. That of course is different for each and every one of us. At some point we all discover the value of life, though our Death. Why wait?

The Voice of Dreaming
Death… What’s so scary about him? He’s an Angel inviting us back home.

As the Voice of Dreaming talked while I listened. We arrived on the subject of Spirit. How even though we have body, what’s most important in this incarnation was the discovery of the human Spirit. Therefore, why we have Spirit, and our Energy Body. Here’s the questions the Voice of Dreaming asked. Without Spirit what do we really have? What can we take with us into Death?

A Bag of Bones. That we seek the pleasures of life, then bury at the end.

Sounds like a trap to me. Struggling, fighting, scrimping, saving, our whole life and then die never discovering what gives us life to begin with. For me, that’s Spirit. I know that’s what the Voice of Dreaming was suggesting in the statement to move on up, upgrade to a higher purpose.

Of course, you may see it differently. What ever your purpose maybe, is between you and your Voice of Dreaming/Spirit. We have all come here for different reasons/purposes. I share mine so that others may know me, if they choose too.

My higher purpose is to discover, in the time I have left. My Spirit and the Love my Spirit has. This is what my love in the Dream represents to me. Courting and chasing my Spirit around until it finally gives in and joins me. Or I join with it in this case. As there are two I’s in Spirit.

Spirit has two I's in it
A United Spirit. Where we come together in Love

As we look closely at the words Body and Spirit. Thus take a closer look at the characters that make up the words. We start to see the trappings of the Body and the freedom that Spirit has to offer.  As one can see BODY has three Trapping (BOD) which leaves the question Y?

Spirit has only one trapping the (P) which leads one to the first (I). When we move through Spirit Breath (R)ight we find the next (I), The coming together of Spirit and the (I), then the cross (T). Where the story truly begins.

As I move through body to Spirit. I discover the love of my life in the Voice of Dreaming. I discover myself. For me there is nothing more worth while in this Bag of Bones, I carry around with me. Until one day, I no longer need to carry it any longer. My Spirit is free from the trappings of this life to move into life beyond life. I am free!

If we do the same thing with Heart and Reason we find that (H) in HEART represents the first element in life. Hydrogen, It’s the most abundant character/Element in this universe. The (H) represented creation for me. As Creation is everywhere. Of course (H) would be the most abundant character in its creation. Now I know it is the bridge to higher Consciousness.

The (e) and the (a) fit together like a hand and glove coming together to make the sign of infinity (8) again we move (r)ight and again end with the sign of the cross (T).  Does this mean, we are at the Beginning or End once again?

Nay, Nay I say. We have moved right, through Spirit and Heart to life in Love.

I will let you play with your Reason for a while. See, if you can find the trap in Reason, and where it ends.

Dreaming Spirit
Listen to The Voice of Dreaming. You are a Star in Spirit.

It starts with following the path that has Heart. As Heart is the true seat of the Spirit, through Heart we find Spirit. While one can’t see, smell, or taste Spirit. This leaves us two other senses we can use. Hearing and Feeling.

The Voice of Dreaming is my Spirit calling to me. I was fortunate enough to have listened when it spoke. And now I can feel Spirit because my heart has shown me the way.

Love and the self are one. The Discovery of either is the Realization of both.

This Now, has a deeper meaning for me. As “self” is Spirit, and the Love, that comes from the Heartmind of Spirit. The Voice of Dreaming, Our Spirit is love. They are one in the same. Thus the Realization of Both. How could Spirit be anything else?

The power in Spirit.
Flying on the wings of Spirit

Knowledge is Power

Experience is Wisdom

Take your Power Back

Bag of Bones, Listen to the Voice of Dreaming

Thunderbird

Winky, thumbs up to you
I don’t have a bone in my Body. It’s all Spirit baby!

Listen to the Voice of Dreaming, It never Lies!

One thought on “The Voice of Dreaming

Comments are closed.