Playing with Reality

Playing with Reality, Bubbles of Perception

Playing with Reality
You maybe Playing with Reality and not even know it

Playing with Reality, It’s been wonderful to experience the lack of need to write something. So  I haven’t. Did you miss me? Been taking some much-needed time to explore my Spirit and Playing with Reality. However, I experienced a few Bubbles of Perception I would love to share with you.

In Playing with Reality, I have realized a few interesting aspects to this thing we call reality that has opened my Heartmind to the world we create for ourselves. How what we believe creates the world we experience and how by changing our Bubbles of Perception can change our reality.

Here are a couple of bubbles I have recently experience. I share these stories because they happened to me. You hear it from the white horses mouth, so to speak. In the mirror of reflection I share.

Bubbles of Perception, Playing with Reality
Each Bubble is a Reality all it’s own. Playing with Reality

Playing with Reality

My girl friend and I were preparing our winter sowing together for this years garden. We made our soil from the compost and worm castings and added some rabbit poop to make a seed starting soil. We have been gathering old one gallon plastic jugs to make into mini greenhouses. So we spent the day deciding what plants we wanted to start. And put them out to do what they do best.

I had worked up a powerful thirst and asked my girl friend if she would go to the store and pick up a few beers. Being the sweetheart that she is. She started off to the store. What was strange, when she left there was a big “Y” where she had backed up and then drove off. With a mark going up the driveway all the way up to the road. Our driveway is dirt so the mark stood out. No sooner had she left and I see her coming back down the driveway. ” Wow that was quick”, I said. She got out of the car and said there is something wrong with the car. So I got in the car and started up the driveway and on to the road and could hear a noise coming from the car. It was vibrating and grinding so I turned around and parked the car in front of the garage. Walked into the house and said Yep, there is a problem. So I asked her what she thought we should do.

I mentioned all the things it might be like a brake problem or a bad wheel bearing. It was getting dark so I figured I would check it out the next day. Hey, maybe the car will heal itself over night. Some hopium added for good measure. We only have one car as my truck is not registered or insured. She needed to go to work the next day as she cares for a shut in. So she was starting to feel the pressure. I sat calmly looking at her and could see the fear and frustration starting to build in her. As neither one of us can afford to buy another car. So I mentioned we could drive the truck. But that would mean registering it and changing the insurance over. You know all that Computer Human programming.

Playing with Reality Changing the Human Programming
It’s programming. The program runs continuously. Time for a reboot

Being the rebel that I Am, I suggested we do what we need to do and forget all that. She just simply drive the truck and not worry about all that legal stuff. This will give me a chance to check the car out and see what’s wrong with it. The hard part was I really wanted that beer so I asked her, if I went with you, do you want to go to the store? After great deliberation she agreed to go with me. So we got in the car again and started to the store. Going slow I could really feel the vibrations and hear some grinding and we looked at each other and I turned the car around and parked it in front of the garage again. Knowing full well that we would not make it to the store. Now she was really upset. But I had located where the sound was coming from and it was the right rear wheel that seemed to be locking up so it was going to be an expensive repair I imagined.

Our car is a 1989. In great shape and everything still works. I was wondering whether or not to repair the car because of its age. Plus, I could see in my mind’s eye all the work in replacing a wheel bearing or fixing a break problem, as I am no stranger to doing my own repairs. Another thing will they even have the parts I need and how will I get to the auto parts store to get the parts. All these problems coming into view. My head was starting to spin. But my mood was calm. We talked a little more about our plan for the next day. She called her client and explained the situation to her. The funny thing is this client is usually very demanding but she was calm and understanding which surprised the bejesus out of me. And in that moment something happen.

I got up from the chair, walked outside and up to where the car was parked and walked around to where I hear the sound coming from. Looked down and saw the problem right away. I had to smile at that point because in my mind I had created a reality where the car was fucked. Costing big money to get repaired if that was even possible. We where going to have to start taking the bus to town or asking friends to help. All those scenarios that had gone through our minds.

Spirit and Playing with Reality
Nobody ever said Walking in Spirit was easy

Then I realized that this big Spirit walking smart guy that I think I Am, was beginning to feel real stupid. And looking pretty dumb because neither one of us thought to look at the wheel. Nothing like the Universe kicking some EGO butt. Talk about waking up to the truth. Playing with Reality can work to ones advantage.

I walked back down the driveway, walked in the door and looked at my girl friend with this big smile and she looked at me through her tear filled eyes and said What?

I said, it’s a flat tire, I will put the spare on in the morning. Presto!

What this taught me was that we are Playing with Reality when we think we know. Or did we, by remaining calm and not letting our emotions get the better of us change reality? In this moment I can SEE it either way. I can SEE it as a wheel bearing or a flat tire. The universe is a mysterious place. It taught me a valuable lesson about Playing with Reality.

Shadow People
One must see them with their own eyes. Inner Silence

Playing with Reality Again

This second story is much stranger because it involves inorganic beings Playing with Reality. You know the kind without bodies. One might consider them disembodied awareness. Are they real? Well yes because I saw them and so did a friend of mine but he not sure, even though he saw them twice. I know what he is going through, as the first time I saw them it was hard for me to wrap my mind around the construct. I call it a Battle with Reason. It is up to him to decide what he saw. Because what he believes he saw is none of my concern.  He is Playing with Reality the way he knows how. I will not interfere with his creation.

Anyway, this all started when I went to go see him and his wife. I will call him Tye. They live up the street from us.  I had somethings I was wishing to share with him. I had received five sweaters as a gift. I didn’t need all five so I decided to gift him. So I walked on up and offer him the gift, which he just happen to love. Great! If by chance they don’t fit or you don’t want them just pass them on to somebody else.  So we sat outside talking about reality and what he had studied. Along with some of his life experiences. He mentioned that he really doesn’t have anybody he can talk with about the things he has discovered. No problem, you know me. Two hours later. I had worked up a powerful thirst so I mentioned I was going to walk back to my house and have a beer and asked if he would like to join me. He said yes, so he mentioned it to his wife and she stated that she had heard so much about our house that she wanted to come over and check things out. But they wanted to eat something so I started back home and they would come down after lunch. Cool.

Shortly after they arrived my girl friend came home and we all started talking and having a good time. Tye and I walked outside and sat in some chairs we have facing the lake continuing or conversation about Playing with Reality. We were laughing and having a great time. In our earlier conversation I had mentioned that I SEE other entities and proceed to tell him about the inorganic beings I have seen.

Shadow Playing with Reality
Shadow play. The Essence of Light and Darkness. They need each other.

We were talking about vision when I looked up and just across the lake from us, which is about a quarter-mile, I saw the being standing right in front of us. So I asked Tye if he could SEE it. He said no until I pointed it out to him. He stood up and started looking at it. I asked, what do you think that is? First words out of his mouth was a bush. I mentioned that there are no bushes over there right at the water’s edge. So he said then it’s a rock. I said that funny because I can SEE the rocks over there but that rock doesn’t look like the others. Notice how it’s outline is much different from all the other rocks in the same area? He looked at me and asked what I thought it was? I said and inorganic being, and at that moment there was a big pop of to our right. He jumped and we both looked to our right. I asked what was that? He looked at me and just then a pine cone landed right in front of us as if somebody was throwing it at us. I was just laughing inside. As I know how these beings love to mess with people’s minds.

Night was beginning to arrive so Tye and his wife left. We invited them back for chile on Thursday. That’s when he saw the being again only this time there was two of them. We sat in the same place only this time they had moved to our right. There were two identical beings, (Rocks as he called them), standing about twenty feet apart at the water’s edge. He said I see two of them.  I said Yep! What could they be?

He said is it time to eat yet? I said Yep! His Reason, had had enough. You know he hasn’t been back since. Who can blame him? Oh, he was wearing one of those sweaters, it looked really good on him.

Just like with the car, our minds are Playing with Reality. One could see them as rocks or as inorganic beings. I won’t tell you what they were. I can only tell you what I saw. What you see is your Playing with Reality.

I can tell you this. Those beings weren’t there the next day. Maybe those rocks moved somewhere else. Here’s what they looked like. They had a human shape with two arms. Their head had two big ears on them like bear ears. They didn’t have feet or legs. It looked like their form just came right out of the water’s edge. They are blacker then the blackest shadow. So black that even your shadow may get confused. At least that’s how they appeared to me. However, I know they can change shapes. This is not the first time I have experienced them. How they appear to you, I can’t say. I know you have seem them, are you just Playing with Reality?

The Voice of Knowledge is Playing with Reality
The Voice of Knowledge.
Seeing the Truth, and Playing with Reality

Playing with Reality, the Moral of the Stories

In the car story, I can SEE how our minds can create all kinds of (sinairios), that can affect our immediate reality. It can create all kinds of emotions, worries and fears, simply because we believe something to be real. True it could have been a wheel bearing going out that would have been an expensive repair. But as one can see from the experience that was not the case. So the question remains in my mind. If I had gotten all upset and let my emotions get the upper hand would Reality reflect that creation? Or by keeping a level head, balancing and going with the flow did I create a lesser problem with an easy fix? To what seemed an insurmountable problem in our minds. The Universe was teaching us a lesson. Be careful what you wish for, your wish will be granted. Lesson learned!

In the second story, I saw how Reality is created for each and every one of us. In my reality I saw inorganic beings. Why, because I know they exists in my mind. However in Tye’s mind he didn’t see it the same way. His Reason had the answers for him. There is no right or wrong Bubbles of Perception. We both created a reality and they were both different. I have no need to try to convince Tye what he saw. However, when he saw them the second time it was Tye that pointed them out. And he didn’t need to convince me they were real. Again the Universe was teaching me a lesson. The Universe is more mysterious than our Reason can fathom. What one chooses to believe or not believe doesn’t change that the Universe is a mysterious place.

As I walk in Spirit, I find for me, it is more enjoyable to sit back and watch the Bubbles of Perception unfold and fold back in on them selves. Moving from one Bubble to the next without judgement. Without the need to control or change anything. As the Universe is perfect the way it is. It doesn’t need my help to make it better. What I need to do is make myself more excepting of the Universe. How can perfect be made more perfect. At anytime I can choose a different Bubble of Perception and SEE the Universe the way I choose. No need to pop your Bubble!

Playing with Reality It's just play
You have the awareness to create. Start Playing with Reality.

I have this last vision I woke up with this morning and why I chose to write today. I woke up SEEING this big vagina in my mind’s eye. Then I saw the letter (i). That’s the i of creation i heard my spirit say!

I mean really when you SEE one, isn’t the i where it all starts from anyway. Threading the i of the needle. Hey, i Am just Playing with Reality!

Knowledge is Power

Experience is Wisdom

Take your Power Back

Playing with Reality

CJC

Have fun, view these links to keep Playing with Reality.

The Battle of the Mind
What if the world was different?

I could be a Tire or an inorganic being. Playing with Reality
I could be a Tire or an inorganic being. Playing with Reality

Pop goes the Bubbles of Perception when you are Playing with Reality

2 thoughts on “Playing with Reality

  1. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and
    it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I
    desire to suggest you few interesting things or advice.

    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read even more things about it!

  2. Very interesting stories there chief! Yes you were missed! Although I can’t say I blame you for taking the time to play with reality and your spirit. Thanks for sharing you’re point of You. I can totally relate with the car story. A very similar thing happened with our car not long ago. Our car would hesitate at stop lights and my ego started creating all of these possible issues that it could be. One day when I least expected it spirit showed me the real problem. A loose air filter. Fixed it in 2 min with a screw driver and it hasn’t hesitated since! Funny how intertwined our points of You are. We’re all just bubbles being blown by the same bubble blower if you will.. I loved the second story. There definitely is more to see than what our reason wants to allow. I’m sure your neighbor felt that those days.

Speak Up

