Fractal Within A Fractal

Fractal Within A Fractal is a Journey within or without.

wd950403 Fractal
Fractal Within A Fractal

Which ever you Choose.

The Fractal is a natural phenomenon or a mathematical set that exhibits a repeating pattern that displays at every scale. A Fractal Within a Fractal is difficult to understand until one sees one for them self. When one SEES the fractal as them self, a knowing begins.

In attempting to convey this idea or should I say vision. I will use the vision that brought the knowing to me. It’s an experience, so in essence a fractal is a vision, you’ll SEE.

All beings can use Fractals

Fractal Within A Fractal

Lately, I have been working on a project that will serve the community in which I live. Yes it’s a Community Garden. I have wondered why I AM involved in a Community Garden when the community doesn’t seem interested in having one except for a few select beings. If but one shall awaken. However, if this Garden is to blossom it needs more than one to awaken to bear fruit.

I have been to a few meetings attempting to let this project manifest, and a beautiful plot of land was suggested for the garden. Committees were setup to determine our needs. I use the word determine because of the phonics involved in a project. After all a Camel is a Horse designed by a committee.

SEE already the road seems long and treacherous. The Heartmind knows better.

Here let’s break the word (Determine) apart.

de·ter·mine /dəˈtərmən

I’ll be it’s a verb. Note above: The e’s are upside down and backwards making them a’s so they spin in on themselves. Creation is an outward flow.

1. cause (something) to occur in a particular way; be the decisive factor in.
2. ascertain or establish exactly, typically as a result of research or calculation.
3. firmly decide.
4. bring or come to an end.

Deter-mine or simply put, Deter ones mind. Yep, right off the bat the whole process seems setup to fail. However, I know phonics/Phoenician, as creation is sound. Sow, they are in for a Garden treat. I have no personal attachments to the Community Garden as my partner and ME have ours. I know that’s gooder English, LOL, because ME is Magnetic/Electric. However, I AM in service to humanity. Sow, if creation will allow this, then I AM good with creating a Garden for humanity.

Humanities Fractal Garden
Humanities Fractal Garden

Lucifer Talking

I already know that if you want something to fail, put it to a committee. We don’t have the money, too many deer around, there’s a water shortage, somebody might eat healthy, blah, blah, blah. Not being Deterred. We spent a week walking around the land cleaning up dead brush, trash, and moving rock for walls and keyhole gardens as the land has no shortage of rocks. I say we because a good friend of mine lives right across the street so he’s involved by default. Planning where this will go and that will go. As we want to use Dome Greenhouses because of the magic in the design, and disturb the land ecosystem as little as possible. Thus keeping every tree. This has all been done without the committees help. Waiting on a committee to act is like watching paint dry. It dries, but it’s slow.

Easy make Keyhole Garden Planter
Easy make Keyhole Garden Planter

Damn, they won’t even bring a tractor out to help ME move rock, because somebody needs to get paid. Sow, to date it has all been done by hand. I say this because it gives ME an intimate knowledge of the land and rocks, lots of rocks. Sow, I started building walls to outline the Garden design, using what’s there. All at no cost. SOW, shut the hell up Lucifer. Get behind ME.

To be honest, I would love the community to come together in the Spirit of sharing and build the garden without the committee’s money, just to show them what living in the Now of Spirit can do!

Fractal Within A Fractal continues infinitly
Fractal Within A Fractal continues infinitely

Fractal in, Fractal out

I was in bed waking up from a dream and the vision of the Community Garden came to mine. A Fractal Within A Fractal. I pictured in my mines eye how the garden may look and how the land is perfect in nature NOW. Did I want to change nature and make a garden for the Community? I pictured what has already been done in the one weeks time and saw all the piles of rock that still needed to be move. This is when I saw the Fractal Within A Fractal and how it works.

The fractal in, is my conception of the Garden, how I picture it. All the benefits of growing your own fresh food on a piece of vacant land, etc. The Fractal without is how the land looks NOW. The two Fractal patterns don’t line up with each other. Sow, one of us has to change. I could change the Fractal within and not build the garden, or the Fractal without could change to reflect the Fractal within. Therefore a Garden. Either way I AM tickled pink.

The fractal without is what I pictured the land to be in the NOW. Being in the NOW makes all the difference within. Let ME expand the Fractal. SEE the land is perfect in nature NOW, before one rock was moved.The Fractal within didn’t match the pattern of the Fractal without. So I went outside of myself and started building the garden, the fractal within.

I felt like Lucifer thinking I can do better than creation. After all Lucifer is a part of creation as well. I don’t want to change nature. I want to work with nature and humanity. The rocks don’t care were they are rocks. Their happy being rocks in the ground or rocks in a rock wall. I didn’t change the rock, just it’s placement. This allowed ME to SEE the Fractal Within A Fractal.

AS above So below As within So without. Creation at it's finest
AS above, So below, As within, So without. Creation at it’s finest

The Fractal within is a reflection of the Fractal without and vise versa. It all depends on ones awareness. We are a fractal of creation. Thus creation is a Fractal of Consciousness. Think Holographic film. We have the universe within our being. Not to mention the Zodiac.

Here’s a basic understanding of the Zodiac within, what the signs mean, within the fractal of you. What their motto is and what their energy in the cycle is and how their polar opposite sign is as a major clue about how your own road map applies in your journey. Here are ALL 12 signs within where all things must be brought into balance to reach the I Heal/I Heal Not, status of the 13th warrior/Christ-mind of Ophiuchus:

Aries, the Ram (Head or Brain) I Am, I Am Not,
Taurus, the Bull (Throat, Tongue or Voice) I Have (halve), I Have (halve) Not
Gemini, the Twins (Arms, Lungs/breath) I Think, I Think Not
Cancer, the Crab (Breasts) I Feel, I Feel Not
Leo, the Lion (Heart) I Will, I Will Not
Virgo, the Virgin (Belly/Womb) I Analyze, I Analyze Not
Libra, the scales (Kidneys) I Balance, I Balance Not
Scorpio, (Sexual Organs) I Want, I Want Not
Sagittarius, (Thighs) I See, I See Not
Capricorn, (Knees) I Experience, I Experience Not
Aquarius, (Shins/Calves) I Know, I Know Not
Pisces, (Feet) I Believe, I Believe Not

Be the Fractal of the Universe, be YOU
Be the Fractal of the Universe, be YOU

Yes, there are thirteen signs in the Zodiac.To arrive at the Totality of ones self. One must solve every part of this within ones self and the motto’s are the perfect guide to ask one self these questions as it pertains to the Golden Rule. What one wishes upon others, is that which one would/will wish upon ones self, and how you might be polarized or being truly neutral on this. In this respect creation is a Fractal of the one within. In case one is unaware, we have left the age of Pisces and moved into Aquarius.

Time for a new Fractal. This is where the state of knowing comes into being for humanity/YOU. However, one doesn’t need to wait for an age to come and go to work on the twelve disciplines or disciples to become Christ like or better said, Christ minded. Our true state of being. The 13th sign of the Zodiac Ophiuchus is YOU.

You the Fractal in the Stars
You the Fractal in the Stars as Ophiuchus

I offered this alternate view of the Fractal Within A Fractal for increased personal awareness. Or one could go to Wikipedia and try to figure that mess out.

Knowledge is Power
Experience is Wisdom
Take your Power Back
Thunderbird

Winky, My alter Ego
A Christ-mind is a terrible thing to waste

Fractal Within A Fractal, It’s a Vision within a Vision

 

3 thoughts on “Fractal Within A Fractal

  1. “Best Blogpost! Hello mates, nice post and good arguments commented here, I am in fact_ enjoying by these.”

Speak Up

