The Balance of Power

The Balance of Power, is Power in Balance

The Balance of Power. The Balance between Heaven and Earth
The Balance of Power. The Balance between Heaven and Earth

Why do I trouble myself with writing The Balance of Power. Maybe it’s because I need to see it in writing. The Reflection. Or maybe you do. Before the pendulum swings back. Why else?

Am I just performing a balancing act? Of the Ying and Yang. The Light and the Darkness. The Positive and the Negative. Jugggling power in a way to express The Balance of Power. Not for you but for myself. Or could it be the other way around? One must have balance if they are to stand in the Center/Heart/Spirit and walk that fine line to freedom.

Returning to Paradise Lost
The Balance of Power is the same as flying on Wings on of Consciousness

So what do I stand for? Sitting is good, and laying down. Well what can I say? Opossum Medicine.  Aren’t we all playing dead? So how do we Balance Power? Why are you asking me? If you don’t know, How can I help?

You are The Singularity, aren’t you? Seems like a Personal Power issue. Some have it, Some don’t. Could it be you are seeking, The Balance of Power, In your own reflection? If that’s the vision. One must have both experiences. Using a Description, Light and Darkness as we are both. Can one see the Light when standing in pure Light? Thus the reverse of this is true as well.

The Balance of Power is seeing every thing as shades of gray. The Balance of Dark and Light. In and out. Up and down. Spirit and Mind, the list goes on and on.

Why else would you be reading The Balance of Power? Maybe for kicks and giggles, what else have you to do? Besides seek the wisdom of somebody else? Hey, what is the Internet for? All those individuals placing their wisdom for all to seek. Simply because they care. What does that say about you? You know it’s, The Balance of Power that makes the Difference. What a difference, if you could Balance your Power.

Power In Balance

In GOD We Truth
I should have just kept my mouth shut and my eyes open

Be it Personal or otherwise. I Am not Judging. What’s to judge? You, Me? Aren’t we both just reflections? The Balance of Power requires one to let go of the power. As Power is our Third Natural Enemy. Personal Power. Could it be anything else but Personal?

Let me ask you. Why are you seeking personal power here? Isn’t Personal Power personal? Yep, The Balance of Power. It’s Personal.

So what are you going to do? Zombies in the Real World. Always hungry for something to satisfy the hunger. The Balance of Power. Is there Life/Spirit/Love/Heartmind in you? If not,  seek Dragonfly Medicine. Dragonfly balances flight on four wings.

The Balance of Power in Nature
Isn’t reality just a reflection? Reflect something new in Balance !

From The Balance of Power. Are you seeking more? Ok, the world spins in two opposite directions at the same time. It’s The Balance of Power Mother Earth does. It’s a matter of perspective. From the North pole Earth spins counter clock wise. From the South Pole perspective. Clock wise. Wow, It’s spinning to two directions at once. If that’s not The Balance of Power, what is?

Why do I trouble myself with your blindness? Could it be you are a reflection of me?  The more I balance power. The less Power I need. Yep, that’s personal. Seems perspective is everything. Or could it be a point of view? Only you can decide what is best for you. I Am not telling you anything you don’t all ready know in your Heart/Spirit/Consciousness. Maybe you have chosen to forget the God Self. To experience both sides of the coin. Standing before the river Styx. Is that a Silver Coin?

The Balance of Power. A Perspective. A Point of View. Or something more? I have my perspective, you have yours. In reality it’s just a Point of View. Seeing our Reflection from a different Perspective. Spirit can see a number of perspectives. How about you?  The Balance of Power is no easy task. It requires one to be aware of intent. To be conscious of Spirit. To except the Reflection. Then change it from within. Just another Point of View/You.

Our life Journeys!
Our life Journeys require Balance!

That’s what makes it personal. Spirit becomes personal. Spirit is personal. Could it be something else? The Balance of Power is what I Am writing about. What you are Seeing is Personal. How could I judge you for where you are standing or sitting, or lying down Dreaming. Ooops, That might be personal.

Yep, you are you. For me to judge would be a matter of perspective. Why would I do that? When I want to Balance Power. Seeing both sides and then letting go of the Power. After all power is something we are. Not something we use. Unless you see it differently. By letting go one frees the Spirit. To have other perspectives.

The Balance of Power. Isn’t a point of view. It’s not reality. It’s not even you or me. It’s the Balance of Power that makes the difference for you and for me. As we are all reflections. A reflection of The Balance of Power, you reflect for a change. Bring Balance.

The Spritt of Reflections
Mirror, Mirror on the Wall is that ME in the balance of it ALL

I Am tired of giving and not receiving. I am sure you are too. I have given enough in the discovery of Spirit to you. Now is the time that Spirit gives back to me, Thus, The Balance of Power. Where’s the balance in constant giving? Somethings you just have to let go of one perspective to envision another. The Balance of Power. As the pendulum swings back to the middle, I SEE…

A well, where Spirit comes to drink. As I drop the bucket into the well and start to pull it up. I wonder is the well dry because so many have come and quenched their thirst. And have not returned the water back to the well. They poured what’s left in the cup on the ground. And walked away. What a waste. At least Pray for rain to replenish the well. To much to ask? Where do you believe the water in the well came from? Believing the well will always contain water is Blind Faith.

One may walk away thirsty. Is that the wells fault? Of course not, the well gave all it had. Now its time for rain to replenish the well. Call on Frog Medicine. Until it rains, I have nothing else to offer. I have given freely to all who came to drink. What a shame you couldn’t dig your own well. Quenching your own thirst for Spirit then sharing with me. Oh Well, The Balance of Power.

Essence of life
The Eagle is the POWER we balance

Knowledge is Power
Experience is Wisdom
Take your Power Back
Fly on the Wings of Consciousness
Thunderbird

Winky, My alter Ego in Balance
Oh NO! We are headed out to the Balance of power in Creation. I had better pack a Bag.

To my Friends and Loved ONES

My job here is Finished. There will be one more post called Chakras, the Cap Stone of this work. Which I AM sure will give you a much bigger picture of what Spirit is all about. It’s the As Above so Below of Consciousness, sow don’t miss it. It’s my Christmas present to Humanity. What else could I give but of myself.

Fair Well on your Journeys in Consciousness!

The Balance of Power is walking that fine line

 

4 thoughts on “The Balance of Power

  1. Wow what a gift… A life book of knowledge/power and experience/wisdom full to the brim and overflowing. As Karen put it, given freely! You know we are standing with you as well and too are forever grateful. This is our story, the story of self discovery from another point of ME/U. Pearls for any Godsparks that may be left and to come in the NEW world Here in this NOW. For who drinks from the cup will forever be full. Its been a pleasure to share in the mirror of self reflection which is this body of work. Doowan’s out!!!!

    N&D

  2. You give of yourself so freely, I am forever grateful for your gifts, of which there are many. May I be a reflection of your magnificence. I have the tremendous honor of walking beside you on this earth journey. I am beyond blessed my Beloved.

Speak Up

