DREAMSCAPE

Dreamscape… The Unknown Territory

The Recapitulation
Who is asking the Questions?

This post is called The Unknown Territory because it’s a Dreamscape I have never experienced until NOW!!! However it may be known to others, sow I share this thought. Any thoughts on the questions asked in this post would be helpful.

Dreamscape

To explain The Unknown Territory experience. First, I must ask this question of the reader…

What is the process by which one thinks a thought?

The Recapitulation
The Questions Dreams are made of

The Waking Dream Thought

Waking inside a dream is an experience one can only experience. There are common aspects that form the Dreamscape such as thought. It is not uncommon for one to have thoughts within a dream. Those thoughts sometimes have will or intent behind them thus manifest in the Dreamscape. However when one as a thought in a Dreamscape that is not their thought, where did that thought come from?

Maybe better asked, from whom did it come from? Will that thought manifest?

Some might say the Unknown Territory is the unconscious mind. Although this sounds correct, the every day mind that thinks thought is already unconscious in sleep, thus what one is saying is that the conscious mind being unconscious mind thinks as well. Sow thoughts come from the unconscious mind as well as from the conscious mind.

How does one know which mind thinks the thought?

The Battle of Minds

What was interesting to me, and the reason for this post is that there was a conflict of thought between the two minds. One mind was thinking it’s thought, while the other mind, in essence, was suggesting a different thought. I found myself in a battle of thoughts inside the Dreamscape not sure which thought was mine. One could apply this to everyday awake thought as well. Thus the question which thought is truly mine? However that’s off topic or is it?

I found myself considering the thought suggested,,, therefore I was thinking within the Dreamscape with what I consider to be my mind, my thought, however the other thought was in my mind as well. Since what the other thought was suggesting was something I would not normally think while awake, I found myself thinking two thoughts. Thus the battle between minds.

Can the human mind think two thoughts at the same time? Or is it, we have two minds?

One for everyday awake thinking and one for Dreamscape thinking some would call the unconscious mind. However, inside the Dreamscape both minds were conscious. Meaning both thoughts were present at the same time.

The Singularity of Mind
The Singularity of mind.

Interesting is the fact that there were other beings in the dream as well. Was I hearing their thoughts? This means the unconscious thoughts of beings within the Dreamscape can influence the thoughts of the one having the dream thoughts. This presents a scary scenario as the other being inside the dream can influence the thoughts of the one having the dream.

This presents an interesting thought since what I consider to be thought is really a question. When one uses their dreams to make decisions about their everyday life who’s thought was it?

Thus if you think you are thinking….. think again!!!

These beings in the Dreamscape are my thought right? Meaning these being aren’t real, therefore, are my thoughts of the beings within my Dreamscape. Sow how is it that this being can influence my thoughts within that Dreamscape?

Wouldn’t this just be my thoughts influencing my thoughts? I could agree if the voices in the Dreamscape were the same voice. Does the unconscious mind have a different voice than the conscious mind?

Human Consciousness
Ahhhh!!!! That’s why Christ said take no thought

This presents me with two thoughts… One, I AM nuts!!! Because I AM two beings having different thoughts at the same time with different voices. Or, Two, there was somebody else inside my dream.

If the latter is true, than how did they get into my mind having the dream? If the first thought is true, than forget you ever read this post as it’s the questions of a mad man lost in The Unknown Territory in the Dreamscape of the mind.

The Meaning of "You"
Dreamscape, The Unknown Territory. Who’s in there with you?

The Unknown Territory

Here’s a list of the questions from Dreamscape asked, sow one may ask themselves and others. If you want to have some fun… Turn to the person in the room next you and ask these questions and watch as their eyes glaze over.

  • What is the process by which one thinks a thought?
  • When one as a thought in a Dreamscape that is not their thought, where did that thought come from? From whom did it come from?
  • Thus the question which thought is truly mine? However that’s off topic or is it?
  • Can the human mind think two thoughts at the same time? Or is it, we have two minds?
  • Was I hearing their thoughts?
  • When one uses their dreams to make decisions about their everyday life who’s thought was it?
  • These beings in the Dreamscape are my thought right?
  • Sow how is it that this being can influence my thoughts within that Dreamscape?
  • Wouldn’t this just be my thoughts influencing my thoughts?
  • Does the unconscious mind have a different voice than the conscious mind?
  • How did they get into my mind having the dream?
Playing with Reality Changing the Human Programming
It’s programming. The program runs continuously. Time for a reboot

Since questions promote thinking. Now… start thinking and ask these questions of yourself… Then listen to the voice that answers. There maybe a clue as to whose mind it really is.

Dreamscape…The Unknown Territory, what dreams are made of… Maybe I should have called it Dream-escape.

Spirit and Playing with Reality
Flying on the Wings of Consciousness. With Creation under our Wings. NOW, that’s Freedom!

Knowledge is Power
Experience is Wisdom
Your Power is Yours

Dreamscape… The Unknown Territory of the mind. Ahhh, but who’s mind?

Thunderbird

Winky, My alter Ego
I Love messing with his head….

Winky!!!!!! You Dick!!!!!!!!! Get out of my Dreams!!!!!

Dreamscapes, They aren’t for everyone. Or are they?

5 thoughts on “DREAMSCAPE

  1. My friend in the Dreamscape, If I may, I will share another point of Vyou from the dreamscape.

    As I was asleep dreaming of an adventure into the unknowable, I awoke to find myself at the house of an old childhood friend. This is a place I have not been to in many years. My friend and his sister are here so I begin to tell them of my travels within the Dreamscape. During which, I realize that their mom is listening in on our conversation from the next room… Once I realized this, my assemblage point shifted. There was a deceptive intent to this listening in. Dark Necessities which are part of our design were unveiled to me. I walked into the next room where the listening entity sat. She quickly looked away but I still could see her watching me from the corner of her eye. There is something not quite right about her eyes. At this moment I realized what is going on. I am asleep and this is yet another Dreamscape. I decide to test this theory by flying, which I am successful at by floating down the stairs and then out the door, to the sky, and then headed North. I see eventually New York City down below then I go up further and further until I can see where the atmosphere ends and Space begins. I run into a ceiling, bang! I cannot pass the atmosphere. I awake in my Bed back here in the 1st attention.

    This is a regular dream experience for me. To find myself hitting a barrier around the atmosphere. From what I have found, once you break the simulation of the dream, you are still contained within this planet. Now I do not know if this how it is for Everyone but this is not the first time I have encountered this. Food for thought

    QUESTIONS:
    What is the process by which one thinks a thought?
    Depends on the individual and if they have Their own mind back or not.

    When one has a thought in a Dreamscape that is not their thought, where did that thought come from? From whom did it come from?
    Depends on the experience, using my example above this thought originated from the entity visiting my dream.

    Thus the question which thought is truly mine? However that’s off topic or is it?
    Not at all off topic. Knowing the difference is key. That is a difficult skill to fully achieve. Only you can know.

    Can the human mind think two thoughts at the same time? Or is it, we have two minds?
    Dual mind. I agree, we do have 2, sometimes conflicting minds in the 1st and 2nd attention (not able to say for sure about the 3rd..). However, as you mentioned, there are other entities within our dreams. As an example, my friends “mother” in the story above. Who was clearly influencing my thoughts as I did not know she was in the next room until I saw the foreign planted thought. Thus leading me to the discovery of the dream and freeing me from the simulation. At least to an extent.

    Was I hearing their thoughts?
    Yes

    When one uses their dreams to make decisions about their everyday life who’s thought was it?
    It pays to have that skill of knowing which thought is truly yours….

    These beings in the Dreamscape are my thought right?
    Sometimes

    Sow how is it that this being can influence my thoughts within that Dreamscape?
    How do we influence your own dreams? Through intention. Its a skill to be able to implement dreams into another. Sometimes a rather dark one. Something that I would say crosses personal boundaries. We could argue that the experiences are for our own good but that feels off to me. For how long do we wish to stumble around in the dark before someone turns the light on?

    Wouldn’t this just be my thoughts influencing my thoughts?
    Sometimes, not always.

    Does the unconscious mind have a different voice than the conscious mind?
    It can but doesn’t have to.

    How did they get into my mind having the dream?
    Parasites. Tricky bastards.

    1. Ahhh, It appears somebody has been doing their homework. You have traveled a great distance in your second attention, quite an accomplishment of intent. Thank You for sharing your Dream. In your Dream you mention a barrier that can’t be breached. Any Ideas on why?

      1. Thank you! It has been quite the journey.

        Sow one idea I have has to do with the Grid around this planet. From what I have seen, some have an intention set to keep us here. Not that I be-lie-eve it is all said and done and there is no way out. Perhaps I have just not found it yet during my conscious dreaming awareness.

        Dreaming is a peculiar state of awareness as one travels the various layers and aspects. Many times I have found myself in worlds that have no relation to this planet. Although in those times that I can remember Now, I was not aware that I was actually dreaming. In fact sometimes those Now’s feel more normal than certain ones of this planet :c) In the states of awareness where you awake within the dream, is where I eventually seem to hit the barrier. And those times have been clearly of this world. At least so it seems..

        If you have any light to share regarding this I am all ears! One Doowan to another. Maybe this discussion can bring light for others as well.

      2. Funny, I SEE this big ear before my eyes. My friend you are a very powerful warrior indeed. Are you referring to the Archonian grid or the Earth line Grid? As this makes a difference. I can share this with you. However, to fully open up this discussion could put others at risk, for obvious reasons. Something I will not do. Traveling in dreams is not to be taken lightly. As in the everyday world there are dangers when one is NOT in control. What I will share, it has to do with the Seven Gates of Dreaming. We can however discuss this 121 when time permits. It appears you have reached a gate, yet haven’t found the key.

Speak Up

